ResourceKyra Mancktelow

Kyra Mancktelow

'the churchie' Special Commendation Prize Winner


Similar Resources

Michael Candy: 'FIELDS'

IMA Belltower Façade Projection

Ivy Minniecon

'the churchie' 2021 Finalist

Yhonnie Scarce: 'Missile Park'

Online Book Launch & Conversation

Sebastian Moody: 'Seeing'

IMA Belltower Façade Projection

Kinly Grey: 'endless'

Making Art Work x Brisbane Festival

We acknowledge the Traditional Custodians of the lands where the IMA now stands. We pay our respect to Elders past, present, and emerging.