Submission Received
  • Aha Ensemble

    Jeremy Hynes Recipient 2021

  • Tay Haggarty

    Jeremy Hynes Recipient 2019

  • Lu Forsberg

    Jeremy Hynes Recipient 2017

  • Liam O'Brien

    Jeremy Hynes Recipient 2015

  • Chris Howlett

    Jeremy Hynes Recipient 2013

  • Alex Cuffe

    Jeremy Hynes Recipient 2011

  • Aaron Burton

    Jeremy Hynes Recipient 2009


Jeremy Hynes Award Application – Submission Received

Thank you for your submission. It has been successfully sent. If you have any issues or questions regarding your submission, please contact us at

The Institute of Modern Art acknowledges the traditional custodians of the land upon which the IMA now stands, the Jagera, Yuggera, Yugarapul, and Turrbal people. We offer our respect to Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people as the first artists of this country. In the spirit of allyship, the IMA will continue to work with First Nations people to celebrate, support, and present their immense past, present, and future contribution to artistic practice and cultural expression.